Tradition of Excellence

155 NWAC Championships
213 NWAC Region Championships
4 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA Championships
as of 11-27-2016
blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Baseball > Schedule/Results

Baseball Schedule/Results

Saturday Feb 25 +Big Bend CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
WSU, Bailey Brayton 12:00 pm
Sunda Feb 26 +Big Bend CC
Cancelled Due Weather
WSU, Bailey Brayton 12:00 pm
Saturday March 4  +University of Alberta
Cancelled Due Weather
SFCC 12:00 pm
Sunday March 5  +University of Alberta
Cancelled Due Weather
SFCC 11:00 am
Saturday March 11  +Bellevue College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Bellevue 12:00 pm
Sunday March 12  +Bellevue College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Bellevue 11:00 am
Saturday March 18  Clackamas
Box Score
SFCC 12:00 pm
Sunday March 19  +Clackamas
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 11:00 am
Saturday March 25   +Skagit Valley College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 12:00 pm
Sunday March 26   +Skagit Valley College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 10:00 am
Thursday March 30 *+Wenatchee Valley College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Wenatchee 1:00 pm
Saturday April 1 *+Treasure Valley CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 12:00 pm
Wednesday April 5 *+Blue Mountain CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC  1:00 pm
Saturday April 8 *+Big Bend CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Moses Lake 1:00 pm
Thursday April 13 *+Walla Walla CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Walla Walla 1:00 pm
Saturday April 15 *+Yakima Valley CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Yakima 1:00 pm
Wednesday April 19 *+Columbia Basin College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 1:00 pm
Saturday April 22 *+Treasure Valley CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Ontario, OR MST 12:00 pm
Thursday April 27 *+Wenatchee Valley College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 1:00 pm
Saturday April 29 *+Big Bend CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 1:00 pm
Wednesday May 3 *+Blue Mountain CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Pendleton, OR 1:00 pm
Saturday May 6 *+Yakima Valley CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 1:00 pm
Wednesday May 10 *+Walla Walla CC
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
SFCC 1:00 pm
Saturday May 13 *+Columbia Basin College
Game 1 Box Score
Game 2 Box Score
Pasco 1:00 pm
Sat-Sund May 20-21     NWAC Region Playoff TBA TBA
Thur-Mon May 25-29     NWAC Championships Longview TBA

*League Game              +Doubleheader (9 innings)               Bold = Home Game