Tradition of Excellence

161 NWAC Championships
150 NWAC Regional Championships
12 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA National Championships
326 Total Team Championships
as of 2-8-2018
blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Baseball > Schedule/Results

Baseball Schedule/Results

  Date Opponent Location Time Record
Saturday Feb 24 +Big Bend CC
*Cancelled Due to Weather*
SFCC 12:00 pm  
Sunday Feb 25 +Big Bend CC
Results:
Game 1 
Game 2
Moses Lake 12:00 pm 2-0
Saturday March 3 +Clackamas
Game 1
Game 2
Oregon City, OR 12:00 pm 4-0
Sunday March 4 +Clackamas
Game 1
Game 2
Oregon City, OR 11:00 am 6-0
Saturday March 10 +Pierce College
Game 1

Game 2
SFCC 12:00 pm 6-2
Sunday March 11 +Pierce College
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 11:00 am 7-3
Saturday March 17 +Skagit Valley College
Game 1
Game 2
Mt. Vernon 12:00 pm 8-4
Sunday March 18 +Skagit Valley College
Game 1
Game 2
Mt. Vernon 11:00 am 9-5
Friday March 23 +Bellevue College
Game 1
Game 2
Game 3
SFCC 12:00 pm 12-5
Saturday March 24 +Bellevue College
Game 1
SFCC 10:00 am 13-5
Wednesday March 28 *+Wenatchee Valley College
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 1:00 pm 15-5
2-0
Saturday March 31 *+Treasure Valley CC
Game 1
Game 2
Ontario, OR MST 12:00 pm 17-5
4-0
Wednesday April 4 *+Blue Mountain
Game 1
Game 2
Pendleton, OR  1:00 pm 18-6
5-1
Friday April 6 *+Big Bend CC
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 1:00 pm 20-6
7-1
Wednesday April 11 *+Walla Walla CC
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 1:00 pm 22-6
9-1
Saturday April 14 *+Yakima Valley CC
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 1:00 pm 23-7
10-2
Wednesday April 18 *+Columbia Basin College
 
Pasco 1:00 pm  
Saturday April 21 *+Treasure Valley CC
 
SFCC 12:00 pm  
Wednesday April 25 *+Wenatchee Valley College
 
Wenatchee 1:00 pm  
Saturday April 28 *+Big Bend CC
 
Moses Lake 1:00 pm  
Wednesday May 2 *+Blue Mountain CC
 
SFCC 1:00 pm  
Saturday May 5 *+Yakima Valley CC
 
Yakima 1:00 pm  
Wednesday May 9 *+Walla Walla CC
 
Walla Walla 1:00 pm  
Saturday May 12 *+Columbia Basin College
 
SFCC 1:00 pm  
Sat-Sun May 19-20     NWAC Region Playoff
 
TBA TBA  
Thur-Mon May 24-28     NWAC Championships Longview TBA  

*League Game              +Doubleheader (9 innings)               Bold = Home Game