blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College Square Institute of Exended Learning
Coaches Directory

2013-14 Coaches Directory

Athletic Director Ken Burrus Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7220
Assistant Athletic Director
Bobby Lee (509) 533-3644 
 

 

Baseball

Head Coach
Bobby Lee (509) 533-3644 
Assistant Coach Bryan Winston Bryan.Winston@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3639
Assistant Coach AJ Proszek AJ.Proszek@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3639
 

Basketball – Men’s

Head Coach
Jeremy Groth (509) 533-7210
Assistant Coach Brad Johnson Bran.Johnson@scc.spokane.edu (509) 533-7210
Assistant Coach Jesse Vowels Jesse.Vowels@scc.spokane.edu  (509) 533-7210 
 

Basketball - Women's

Head Coach
Bruce Johnson (509) 533-3647
Assistant Coach
Rick Walter (509) 533-3647
Assistant Coach Ashlee Munsey Ashlee.Munsey@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3647
 

Cross Country - Men's & Women's

Head Coach
Sean McLachlan (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach
James Berry JamesBerry@scc.spokane.edu (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach
Jim McLachlan mclachlano6@hotmail.com (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach
Matt Bayley Matt.Bayley@scc.spokane.edu (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach Ryan Weidman Ryan.Weidman@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3045
  

Golf – Men’s

Head Coach
Scott Kramer (509) 533-7445
Assistant Coach
Christie Dalsanders (509) 533-7217
  

Golf – Women’s  

Head Coach
Christie Dalsanders (509) 533-7217
Assistant Coach
Scott Kramer (509) 533-7445
Volunteer Coach Alayna Herring    
  

Soccer - Men's

Head Coach
Kenny Krestian (509) 533-3419
Assistant Coach
Ben Rotert (509) 533-3133
Assistant Coach Jim Martinson (509) 533-7228
Assistant Coach
Jeff Srock Jeff.Srock@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3133
  

Soccer - Women's

Head Coach
Jim Martinson (509) 533-7228
Assistant Coach Kenny Krestian Kenny.Krestian@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3419
Assistant Coach Jeff Srock Jeff.Srock@spokanefalls.edu  (509) 533-3133
  

Softball

Head Coach
Janet Skaife (509) 533-3638
Assistant Coach Vanessa Shelton Vanessa.Shelton@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3638
Assistant Coach
Paco Crandall JBCAthletics@hotmail.com (509) 533-3638
Assistant Coach Bill Johnson   (509) 533-3638
Volunteer Coach Jerry Skaife   (509) 533-3638
  

Strength and Conditioning

Head Coach Travis Warner

(509) 533-4105

Assistant Coach
John Troppmann John.Troppmann@scc.spokane.edu (509) 533-7275
Assistant Coach
Ryan Weidman Ryan.Weidman@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-3045
  

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Head Coach Wally Heidenson (509) 533-8164
Assistant Coach John Gant  
  

Track - Men's and Women's

Head Coach Jason Cash  (509) 533-8857
Assistant Coach Claude DeFour (509) 533-7165 
Assistant Coach Linda Lanker   (509) 533-7349
Assistant Coach Sean McLachlan (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach Jaymes Powell   (509) 533-8857
Assistant Coach Ryan Weidman (509) 533-3045
Assistant Coach Matt Bayley Matt.Babyley@scc.spokane.edu (509) 533-7232 
Assistant Coach James Berry James.Berry@scc.spokane.edu   (509) 533-7232 
Assistant Coach Jim McLachlan mclachlano6@hotmail.com (509) 533-7232 
Assistant Coach Corissa Hutchinson   (509) 533-8857 
  

Volleyball

Head Coach Jenni Hull (509) 533-3763
Assistant Coach Kelli Tikker Kelli.Tikker@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-4106
Assistant Coach Brandy Sonderland Brandy.Sonderland@spokanefalls.edu (509) 533-4106
blank
blankblank