Tradition of Excellence

160 NWAC Championships
218 NWAC Region Championships
4 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA Championships
as of 07-27-2017
blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Coaches Directory

2017-18 Coaches Directory

       
Athletic Director Ken Burrus Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7220
Assistant Athletic Director
Bobby Lee (509) 533-3644 
 

 

Baseball

Head Coach
Bobby Lee (509) 533-3644 
Assistant Coach Bryan Winston Bryan.Winston@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3639
Assistant Coach AJ Proszek AJ.Proszek@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3639
 

Basketball – Men’s

Head Coach
Jeremy Groth (509) 533-7210
Assistant Coach Brad Johnson Brad.Johnson@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7210
Assistant Coach Eric Holbrook Eric.Holbrook@ccs.spokan.edu (509) 533-7210 
 

Basketball - Women's

Head Coach
Bruce Johnson (509) 533-3647
Assistant Coach
Ryan Bodecker Ryan.Bodecker@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3647
 

Cross Country - Men's & Women's

Head Coach
Sean McLachlan (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach
James Berry James.Berry@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach Megan Rogers Megan.Rogers@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7232
  

Golf – Men’s

Head Coach Corey Prugh Corey.Prugh@ccs.spokane.edu (509)-533-7275
Assistant Coach
TBA
 
 
  

Golf – Women’s  

Head Coach
Corey Prugh
(509)-533-7275
Assistant Coach
TBA
 
 
  

Soccer - Men's

Head Coach
Kenny Krestian (509) 533-3419
Assistant Coach Chad Brown Chad.Brown@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3133
Assistant Coach Camerson Bushey Cameron.Bushey@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3133
Assistant Coach Jesse Retan Jesse.Retan@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3133
  

Soccer - Women's

Head Coach
Jim Martinson (509) 533-7228
Assistant Coach Brock Ogami Brock.Orami@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7184
Assistant Coach Kenny Krestian Kenny.Krestian@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3419
Assistant Coach Jeff Srock Jeff.Srock@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7185
  

Softball

Head Coach
Paco Crandall (509) 533-3638
Assistant Coach Stephani Wood Stephani.Wood@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3638
Assistant Coach Tiffany Casedy Tiffany.Casedy@ccs.spokane.edu  
Assistant Coach Janet Skaife Janet.Skaife@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3638
Assistant Coach Scott Waggoner    
Assistant Coach Bill Johnson    
  

Strength and Conditioning

Head Coach Travis Warner

(509) 533-4105

Assistant Coach
Brad Johnson Brad.Johnson@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7275
Assistant Coach Ryan Weidman Ryan.Weidman@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3045
  

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Head Coach Wally Heidenson (509) 533-8164
Assistant Coach John Gant  
  

Track - Men's and Women's

Head Coach Jason Cash  (509) 533-8857
Assistant Coach Sean McLachlan (509) 533-7232
Assistant Coach Jaymes Powell Jaymes.Powerll@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-8857
Assistant Coach James Berry James.Berry@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-7232 
Assistant Coach Jim McLachlan mclachlano6@hotmail.com (509) 533-7232 
Assistant Coach Ryan Weidman Ryan.Weidman@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3045
Assistant Coach Vic Wallace Vic.Wallace@ccs.spokane.edu  
Assistant Coach Megan Rogers Megan.Rogers@ccs.spokane.edu (509)533-7232
  

Volleyball

Head Coach Jenni Hull (509) 533-3763
Assistant Coach Katlyn Mataya Katlyn.Mataya@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3637
Assistant Coach Terry Veile Terry.Veile@ccs.spokane.edu (509) 533-3637