blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College Square Institute of Exended Learning
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 2013-14
Bayley, Matt: Asst. Cross Country/Asst. Track  
  (509) 533-7349  
  Matt.Bayley@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Beatty, Larry: F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7349  
  Larry.Beatty@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Berry, James: Asst. Cross Country/Asst. Track  
  (509) 533-7232  
  JamesBerry@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Bodecker, Ryan: SFCC Equipment Manager  
  (509) 533-3633  
  Ryan.Bodecker@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Burrus, Ken: Athletic Director/M. Athletic Commissioner/PE Dean  
  (509) 533-7220  
  Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu  
     
Cash, Jason: Head Track/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-8857  
  Jason.Cash@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Chinen, Teruo: P-T Karate Instructor  
  (509) 534-8318  
     
Crandall, Paul (Paco): Asst. Softball  
     
Dalsanders, Christie: Head W. Golf/Asst. M. Golf/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7217  
  Christie.Dalsanders@scc.spokane.edu  
     
De Four, Claude: Asst. Track/SCC Bldg & Grounds  
  (509) 533-7163  
  Claude.Defour@ccs.spokane.edu  
     
Duke, Phoebe: Athletic Trainer/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3640  
  Phoebe.Duke@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Dyksterhuis, Carol: P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3636  
  Carol.Dyksterhuis@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Evans, Rita: P-T Aerobic Fitness Instructor  
  (509) 533-7443  
  Rita.Evans@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Gant, John: Asst. Tennis  
  (509) 533-8164  
     
Gendusa, Michele: P-T Aerobic Fitness Instructor  
  (509) 533-7176  
   MGendusa@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Groth, Jeremy: Head M. Basketball/Asst. Strength and Conditioning/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7210  
  JGroth@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Harrison, Rick: F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7224  
  RHarrison@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Heidenson, Wally: Head Tennis/F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-8164  
  WHeidenson@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Heuer, Michele: Aquatics Director/P-T Faculty/Classified Staff/SCC Wellness Coordinator  
  (509) 533-7211  
  michele.heuer@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Hixson, Krista: Certified Athletic Trainer/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-8636  
  KHixson@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Hull, Clint: F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7184  
  chull@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Hull, Jenni: Head Volleyball/F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3763  
  Jenni.Hull@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Irish, Wendy: SCC F-T Administrative Asst.  
  (509) 533-7230  
  Wendy.Irish@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Johnson, Brad: Asst. M. Basketball  
  (509) 533-7210  
  BJohnson@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Johnson, Bruce: Head W. Basketball/Intramurals/F-T Faculty/SFCC PE Dept Chair  
  (509) 533-3647  
  Bruce.Johnson@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Johnson, Craig: P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7229  
  CJohnson@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Keller, Dave: F-T  Faculty  
  (509) 533-3390  
  Dave.Keller@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Knox, Ginny: Athletic Manager  
  (509) 533-7231  
  Ginny.Knox@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Kramer, Scott: Head M. Golf/Asst. W. Golf/Marketing, Fundraising, Sponsorships and Promotions/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7445  
  SMKramer@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Krestian, Kenny: Head M. Soccer/Asst. W. Soccer/F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3419  
  Kenny.Krestian@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Lanker, Linda: Asst. Track  
  (509) 533-7349  
     
Lee, Bobby: Head Baseball/Assistant Athletic Director  
  (509) 533-3644  
  Bobby.Lee@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Martinson, Jim: Head W. Soccer/Asst. M Soccer/F-T Faculty/SCC PE Dept Chair  
  (509) 533-7228  
  JMartinson@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Matlock, Irene: F-T Faculty/Athletic Commissioner  
  (509) 533-3635  
  Irene.Matlock@spokanefalls.edu  
     
McLachlan, Jim: Asst. Cross Country  
  mclachlano6@hotmail.com  
     
McLachlan, Sean: Head Cross Country/Asst. Track/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7232  
  SMclachlan@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Nicoll, Andy: P-T Program Coordinator/Travel  
  (509) 533-8290  
  ANicoll@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Skaife, Janet: Head Softball/F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3638  
  Janet.Skaife@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Skaife, Jerry: Volunteer Softball  
  (509) 533-3638  
     
Snyder, Keith: F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3648  
  Keith.Snyder@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Sonderland, Brandy: Asst. Volleyball  
  (509) 533-4106  
  Brandy.Sonderland@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Srock, Jeff: Asst. M. Soccer  
  (509) 533-3133  
     
Staudinger, Darcy: P-T Aerobic Fitness Instructor  
  (509) 533-7216  
  DStaudinger@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Staudinger, Sheri: SFCC Wellness Coordinator/Yoga Instructor  
  (509) 533-3816  
  Sheri.Staudinger@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Strand, Sunni: SCC P-T Program Coordinator  
  (509) 533-8028     
  SStrand@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Tikker, Paul: F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-8131  
  PTikker@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Troppmann, John: Asst. Strength and Conditioning/F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-7275  
  JTroppmann@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Vowels, Jesse: Asst. M. Basketball  
  (509) 533-7210  
  JVowels@scc.spokane.edu  
     
Walter, Rick: Asst. W. Basketball/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3637  
  Rick.Walter@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Warner, Travis: Head Strength and Conditioning/F-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-4105  
  Travis.Warner@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Winston, Bryan: Asst. Baseball/P-T Faculty  
  (509) 533-3639  
  Bryan.Winston@spokanefalls.edu  
     
Zacher, Nancy: SFCC F-T Administrative Assistant  
  (509) 533-3630  
  Nancy.Zacher@spokanefalls.edu  
blank
blankblank