Tradition of Excellence

161 NWAC Championships
150 NWAC Regional Championships
12 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA National Championships
326 Total Team Championships
as of 2-8-2018
blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Softball > Schedule/Results

Softball Schedule and Results


2018
Day Date   Opponent Location

Time

League
Record
Overall
Record
 Saturday Feb 24   Preseason Crossover Richland      
      Spokane vs Chemeketa Results
Spokane vs SWOCC Results
    0-0 2-0
 Sunday Feb 25   Preseason Crossover Richland      
      Spokane vs Grays Harbor Results
Spokane vs Centralia Results
    0-0 3-1
 Saturday March 3   Spokane Alumni
Cancelled due to Weather
SFCC 2:00 pm  
 
               
Wednesday March 7  +  Grand Canyon University Club
Game 1
Game 2
Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm 0-0 5-1
               
Thursday March 8 + South Mountain CC
Game 1
Game 2
Phoenix, AZ 1:00 pm 0-0 6-2
               
Friday March 16 *+ Big Bend
Game 1
Game 2
Moses Lake, WA 2:00pm 0-1 6-3
               
Saturday March 17 *+ Walla Walla
Cancelled Due to Weather
Make Up Schedules for March 25

Game 1
Game 2
Walla Walla, WA 12:00pm 1-2 7-4
               
Friday March 23 *+ Wenatchee Valley College
Game 1
Game 2
Wenatchee, WA 2:00pm 1-4 7-6
               
Saturday March 24 *+ Columbia Basin College
Game 1
Game 2
Pasco, WA 12:00am 3-4 9-6
               
Friday March 30  *+ Blue Mt. CC
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 2:00pm 5-4 11-6
               
Saturday March 31 *+ Treasure Valley CC
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 12:00pm 6-5 12-7
               
 Monday April 9 *+ North Idaho
Cancelled Due to Weather
Makeup April 9th

Game 1
Game 2
Post Falls HS 2:00pm    
               
Friday April 6 *+ Yakima Valley College
Game 1
Game 2
Yakima, WA 2:00pm 7-6 13-8
               
 Friday April 13  *+ Walla Walla
Game 1
Game 2 Cancelled Makeup TBD
SFCC 2:00pm  
 
               
Saturday April 14 *+ Big Bend CC
Game 1
Game 2
SFCC 12:00pm 9-10 15-12
               
Wed April 25 *+ North Idaho SFCC 2:00pm    
               
Friday April 27 *+ Columbia Basin SFCC 2:00pm    
               
Saturday April 28 *+ Wenatchee Valley SFCC 12:00pm    
               
Friday May 4 *+ Treasure Valley Ontario, OR 2:00pm    
               
Saturday May 5 *+ Blue Mountain Pendelton, OR 12:00pm    
               
Saturday May 12 *+ Yakima Valley College SFCC 12:00pm    
               
Monday May 14   Eastern Region Playoff (If Needed) TBD      
               
Fri-Mon May 18-21   NWAC Championships Dwight Merkel
Spokane
     
               
               
All home games are played at the Spokane Falls Community College Campus
* League games  + Doubleheader
At all doubleheaders, the second game will begin approximately 20 minutes after the completion of the first game.