Tradition of Excellence

160 NWAC Championships
218 NWAC Region Championships
4 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA Championships
as of 07-27-2017
blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Softball > Schedule/Results

Softball Schedule and Results


2018
Day Date   Opponent Location

Time

League
Record
Overall
Record
 Saturday Feb 24   Preseason Crossover Richland TBA    
               
 Sunday Feb 25   Preseason Crossover
 
Richland TBA    
               
 Saturday March 3   Spokane Alumni SFCC 2:00 pm  
 
               
Wednesday March 7  +  Mountain View CC Phoenix, AZ 6:00 pm    
               
Thursday March 8 + Grand Canyon University Club  Phoenix, AZ TBD  
               
Friday March 16 *+ Big Bend Moses Lake, WA 2:00pm    
               
Saturday March 17 *+ Walla Walla Walla Walla, WA 12:00pm    
               
Friday March 23 *+ Wenatchee Valley College Wenatchee, WA 2:00pm    
               
Saturday March 24 *+ Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA 12:00am    
               
Friday March 30  *+ Blue Mt. CC SFCC 2:00pm    
               
 Saturday March 31 *+ Treasure Valley CC
 
SFCC 12:00pm    
               
 Tuesday April 3 *+ North Idaho Coeur d' Alene, ID 2:00pm    
               
Friday April 6 *+ Yakima Valley College Yakima, WA 2:00pm    
               
 Friday April 13  *+ Walla Walla
 
SFCC 2:00pm  
 
               
Saturday April 14 *+ Big Bend CC
 
SFCC 12:00pm    
               
Tuesday April 18 *+ North Idaho Coeurd' Alene, ID 2:00pm
 
 
               
 Saturday April 21   Crossover Portland, OR TBD
 

 
 Sunday April 22   Crossover Portland, OR TBD    
               
Wed April 25 *+ North Idaho SFCC 2:00pm    
               
Friday April 27 *+ Columbia Basin SFCC 2:00pm    
               
Saturday April 28 *+ Wenatchee Valley SFCC 12:00pm    
               
Friday May 4 *+ Treasure Valley Ontario, OR 2:00pm    
               
Saturday May 5 *+ Blue Mountain Pendelton, OR 12:00pm    
               
Saturday May 12 *+ Yakima Valley College SFCC 12:00pm    
               
Monday May 14   Eastern Region Playoff (If Needed) TBD      
               
Fri-Mon May 18-21   NWAC Championships Dwight Merkel
Spokane
     
               
               
All home games are played at the Spokane Falls Community College Campus
* League games  + Doubleheader
At all doubleheaders, the second game will begin approximately 20 minutes after the completion of the first game.