Tradition of Excellence

160 NWAC Championships
218 NWAC Region Championships
4 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA Championships
as of 07-27-2017
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College

Wynne, Jones Honored for NWAACC Tournament Performance

WynnePreston Wynne JonesDeAngelo Jones

Preston Wynne was named to the First Team All-NWAACC Tournament Team and DeAngelo Jones was named to the Second-Team for their performances in leading the Sasquatch to a Third Place finish in Kennewick over the weekend. Wynne averaged 24.0 points per game while Jones scored 11 per game.
All-Tournament Team
MVP - Mitrell Clark, Peninsula

Most Inspirational - Brandon Thomas, Pierce

First Team
Preston Wynne, Spokane
Alfred Davis, Pierce
Terrell Evans, Yakima Valley
Dominique Williams, Tacoma
DeShaun Freeman, Peninsula

Second Team
Hayes Garrity, Big Bend
DeAngelo Jones, Spokane
Sammeon Waller, Peninsula
Jordan Nicholes, Whatcom
Cedric Clarington, Bellevue