Tradition of Excellence

160 NWAC Championships
218 NWAC Region Championships
4 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA Championships
as of 07-27-2017
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College

Men's Soccer Wing

1990-91 Men’s Soccer Team
Head Coach Cor van der Meer and Assistant Coach Rick Harrison

1990-91 Men's Soccer

The team captured the Southern Region and than the NWAACC Men’s Soccer Championship with a 17-1-2 season record. The team was lead by Doug Birdtail who was selected First Team All-Star and NWAACC Tournament  MVP and James Jasso who was selected NWAACC First Team All-Star and was the fifth leading scorer in league play. Other NWAACC All-Stars were First Team Brett Hubert, Adam Johnson, Rick Mullins and Second Team Kevin Scuderi. Other notable players were future All-Stars Pat and Brian Dreves who helped the 1990 team win the league title. Six players went on to play at four-year colleges and universities.