Tradition of Excellence

161 NWAC Championships
150 NWAC Regional Championships
12 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA National Championships
326 Total Team Championships
as of 2-8-2018
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Baseball > Awards

Baseball Awards


MVP:  Evan Douglas
Golden Glove (Outfield):  Darian Barlow
Golden Glove (Infield):  Michael Heaton
Cy Young Relief Pitcher:  Kyle Murray
Cy Young Award:  Adam Paulson
Most Inspirational:  Lucas Denney and Michael Heaton
Most Improved:  Ryan Murkle

2015 Spokane Baseball Awards:
NWAC Eastern Region First Team:

•    East Region MVP Evan Douglas – Freshman - Shadle Park HS
•    All-NWAC 1st Team infielder – Evan Douglas from - Shadle Park HS
•    Pitcher Adam Paulson – Sophomore - Medical Lake HS
•    Designated Hitter Lucas Denney – Sophomore - Goldendale HS

1st Team All-American::

•    ABCA Pacific Association 1st Team All-American Infielder – Evan Douglas – Shadle Park HS


MVP:  Danny Rowton
Golden Glove (Outfield):  Nick Naccarato
Golden Glove (Infield):  Michael Heaton
Cy Young Relief Pitcher:  Zach Haggett
Cy Young Award:  Kyler Brooks
Most Inspirational:  Danny Rowton
Most Improved:  Brett Neighbors