Tradition of Excellence

161 NWAC Championships
150 NWAC Regional Championships
12 NCWSA Championships
3 NJCAA National Championships
326 Total Team Championships
as of 2-8-2018
blank
Spokane Community College Square Spokane Falls Community College
Baseball > Schedule/Results

Baseball Schedule/Results

Saturday Feb 24 +Big Bend CC
 
SFCC 12:00 pm
Sunday Feb 25 +Big Bend CC
 
Moses Lake 12:00 pm
Saturday March 3 +Clackamas
 
Oregon City, OR 12:00 pm
Sunday March 4 +Clackamas
 
Oregon City, OR 11:00 am
Saturday March 10 +Pierce College
 
SFCC 12:00 pm
Sunday March 11 +Pierce College
 
SFCC 11:00 am
Saturday March 17 +Skagit Valley College
 
Mt. Vernon 12:00 pm
Sunday March 18 +Skagit Valley College
 
Mt. Vernon 11:00 am
Friday March 23 +Bellevue College
 
SFCC 12:00 pm
Saturday March 24 +Bellevue College
 
SFCC 10:00 am
Wednesday March 28 *+Wenatchee Valley College
 
SFCC 1:00 pm
Saturday March 31 *+Treasure Valley CC
 
Ontario, OR MST 12:00 pm
Wednesday April 4 *+Blue Mountain CC
 
Pendleton, OR  1:00 pm
Saturday April 7 *+Big Bend CC
 
SFCC 1:00 pm
Wednesday April 11 *+Walla Walla CC
 
SFCC 1:00 pm
Saturday April 14 *+Yakima Valley CC
 
SFCC 1:00 pm
Wednesday April 18 *+Columbia Basin College
 
Pasco 1:00 pm
Saturday April 21 *+Treasure Valley CC
 
SFCC 12:00 pm
Wednesday April 25 *+Wenatchee Valley College
 
Wenatchee 1:00 pm
Saturday April 28 *+Big Bend CC
 
Moses Lake 1:00 pm
Wednesday May 2 *+Blue Mountain CC
 
SFCC 1:00 pm
Saturday May 6 *+Yakima Valley CC
 
Yakima 1:00 pm
Wednesday May 9 *+Walla Walla CC
 
Walla Walla 1:00 pm
Saturday May 12 *+Columbia Basin College
 
SFCC 1:00 pm
Sat-Sun May 19-20     NWAC Region Playoff
 
TBA TBA
Thur-Mon May 24-28     NWAC Championships Longview TBA

*League Game              +Doubleheader (9 innings)               Bold = Home Game